Staff

RB Sales Corp

Nebraska

Mike Hall
mhall@rbsalescorp.com
(402) 214-0180
Tony Schon
tschon@rbsalescorp.com
(319) 329-8630
Alex Harris
aharris@rbsalescorp.com
(210) 461-1563

Lowa

Mike Hall
mhall@rbsalescorp.com
(402) 214-0180
Tony Schon
tschon@rbsalescorp.com
(319) 329-8630
Danny Lehmkuhl
dlehmkuhl@rbsalescorp.com
(319) 981-8535

Kansas

Mike Hall
mhall@rbsalescorp.com
(402) 214-0180
Trent Grimes
tgrimes@rbsalescorp.com
(913) 530-8928
Alex Harris
aharris@rbsalescorp.com
(210) 461-1563

Missouri

Mike Hall
mhall@rbsalescorp.com
(402) 214-0180
Steve Basile
sbasile@rbsalescorp.com
(816) 289-8304
Joe Braun
jbraun@rbsalescorp.com
(816) 804-4286
Alex Harris
aharris@rbsalescorp.com
(210) 461-1563
Trent Grimes
tgrimes@rbsalescorp.com
(913) 530-8928

ADMINISTRATION

RB Sales Corp

Bill Devereaux

President, CPMR

Cell: (319) 329-5895
Email: wdevereaux@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Dan Riedell

Vice President Operations, CPMR

Cell: (319) 329-5893
Email: driedell@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Mike Hall

Executive Vice President of Sales

Cell: (402) 214-0180
Email: mhall@rbsalescorp.com

OUTSIDE SALES

RB Sales Corp

Alex Harris

Channel Consultant

Cell: (210) 461-1563
Email: aharris@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Danny Lehmkuhl

Channel Consultant

Cell: (319) 981-8535
Email: dlehmkuhl@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Joe Braun

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 804-4286
Email: jbraun@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Steve Basile

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 289-8304
Email: sbasile@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Trent Grimes

Channel Consultant

Cell: (913) 530-8928
Email: tgrimes@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Tony Schon

Director, Iowa-Nebraska Sales

Cell: (319) 329-8630
Email: tschon@rbsalescorp.com

OUTSIDE SALES

RB Sales Corp

Alex Harris

Channel Consultant

Cell: (210) 461-1563
Email: aharris@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Danny Lehmkuhl

Channel Consultant

Cell: (319) 981-8535
Email: dlehmkuhl@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Joe Braun

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 804-4286
Email: jbraun@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Steve Basile

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 289-8304
Email: sbasile@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Trent Grimes

Channel Consultant

Cell: (913) 530-8928
Email: tgrimes@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Tony Schon

Director, Iowa-Nebraska Sales

Cell: (319) 329-8630
Email: tschon@rbsalescorp.com

OUTSIDE SALES

RB Sales Corp

Alex Harris

Channel Consultant

Cell: (210) 461-1563
Email: aharris@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Danny Lehmkuhl

Channel Consultant

Cell: (319) 981-8535
Email: dlehmkuhl@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Joe Braun

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 804-4286
Email: jbraun@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Steve Basile

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 289-8304
Email: sbasile@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Steve Basile

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 289-8304
Email: sbasile@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Trent Grimes

Channel Consultant

Cell: (913) 530-8928
Email: tgrimes@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Tony Schon

Director, Iowa-Nebraska Sales

Cell: (319) 329-8630
Email: tschon@rbsalescorp.com

inside sales & customer service

RB Sales Corp

Brian McComb

Inside Sales

Email: bmccomb@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Bob Downing

Customer Service

Email: rdowning@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Christy Sawyer

Director, Commodity Sales

Email: csawyer@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Gabe Summerhays

Customer Service

Email: gsummerhays@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Jackie Towley

Sales Support

Email: jtowley@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Kali Starcevich

Customer Service

Email: kstarcevich@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Libra Fichtner

Sales Support

Email: lfichtner@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Mike Grace

Customer Service

Email: mgrace@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Patrick Walton

Customer Service, CSP

Email: pwalton@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Rachel Saeugling

Inside Sales

Email: rsaeugling@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Sydney Klein

Sales Support

Email: sklein@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Holly Lampe

Inside Sales

Email: hlampe@rbsalescorp.com

inside sales & customer service

RB Sales Corp

Brian McComb

Inside Sales

Email: bmccomb@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Bob Downing

Customer Service

Email: rdowning@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Christy Sawyer

Director, Commodity Sales

Email: csawyer@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Gabe Summerhays

Customer Service

Email: gsummerhays@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Jackie Towley

Sales Support

Email: jtowley@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Kali Starcevich

Customer Service

Email: kstarcevich@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Libra Fichtner

Sales Support

Email: lfichtner@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Mike Grace

Customer Service

Email: mgrace@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Patrick Walton

Customer Service, CSP

Email: pwalton@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Rachel Saeugling

Inside Sales

Email: rsaeugling@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Sydney Klein

Sales Support

Email: sklein@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Holly Lampe

Inside Sales

Email: hlampe@rbsalescorp.com

inside sales & customer service

RB Sales Corp

Brian McComb

Inside Sales

Email: bmccomb@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Bob Downing

Customer Service

Email: rdowning@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Christy Sawyer

Director, Commodity Sales

Email: csawyer@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Jackie Towley

Sales Support

Email: jtowley@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Gabe Summerhays

Customer Service

Email: gsummerhays@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Kali Starcevich

Customer Service

Email: kstarcevich@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Libra Fichtner

Sales Support

Email: lfichtner@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Mike Grace

Customer Service

Email: mgrace@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Patrick Walton

Customer Service, CSP

Email: pwalton@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Rachel Saeugling

Inside Sales

Email: rsaeugling@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Sydney Klein

Sales Support

Email: sklein@rbsalescorp.com

RB Sales Corp

Holly Lampe

Inside Sales

Email: hlampe@rbsalescorp.com