Staff

map1

Nebraska

Mike Hall
mhall@rbsalescorp.com
(402) 214-0180
Tony Schon
tschon@rbsalescorp.com
(319) 329-8630
Alex Harris
aharris@rbsalescorp.com
(210) 461-1563

Lowa

Mike Hall
mhall@rbsalescorp.com
(402) 214-0180
Tony Schon
tschon@rbsalescorp.com
(319) 329-8630
Danny Lehmkuhl
dlehmkuhl@rbsalescorp.com
(319) 981-8535

Kansas

Mike Hall
mhall@rbsalescorp.com
(402) 214-0180
Trent Grimes
tgrimes@rbsalescorp.com
(913) 530-8928
Alex Harris
aharris@rbsalescorp.com
(210) 461-1563

Missouri

Mike Hall
mhall@rbsalescorp.com
(402) 214-0180
Steve Basile
sbasile@rbsalescorp.com
(816) 289-8304
Joe Braun
jbraun@rbsalescorp.com
(816) 804-4286
Alex Harris
aharris@rbsalescorp.com
(210) 461-1563
Trent Grimes
tgrimes@rbsalescorp.com
(913) 530-8928

ADMINISTRATION

1_0020_Layer 1

Bill Devereaux

President, CPMR

Cell: (319) 329-5895
Email: wdevereaux@rbsalescorp.com

1_0008_Dan-2-1-2048x1393

Dan Riedell

Vice President Operations, CPMR

Cell: (319) 329-5893
Email: driedell@rbsalescorp.com

1_0010_Mike-Hall-1-2048x1419

Mike Hall

Executive Vice President for Sales

Cell: (402) 214-0180
Email: mhall@rbsalescorp.com

OUTSIDE SALES

1_0004_Alex-2019-Portrait-200x300-1

Alex Harris

Channel Consultant

Cell: (210) 461-1563
Email: aharris@rbsalescorp.com

1_0013_1_0000_Layer-7

Danny Lehmkuhl

Channel Consultant

Cell: (319) 981-8535
Email: dlehmkuhl@rbsalescorp.com

1_0005_Joe-Pong-1263x1536 copy

Joe Braun

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 804-4286
Email: jbraun@rbsalescorp.com

1_0000_subject_01-215x300-1 copy

Steve Basile

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 289-8304
Email: sbasile@rbsalescorp.com

1_0001_subject_10

Trent Grimes

Channel Consultant

Cell: (913) 530-8928
Email: tgrimes@rbsalescorp.com

1_0009_Tony-Schon1-2048x1463

Tony Schon

Director, Iowa-Nebraska Sales

Cell: (319) 329-8630
Email: tschon@rbsalescorp.com

OUTSIDE SALES

1_0004_Alex-2019-Portrait-200x300-1

Alex Harris

Channel Consultant

Cell: (210) 461-1563
Email: aharris@rbsalescorp.com

1_0000_Layer 7

Danny Lehmkuhl

Channel Consultant

Cell: (319) 981-8535
Email: dlehmkuhl@rbsalescorp.com

1_0005_Joe-Pong-1263x1536 copy

Joe Braun

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 804-4286
Email: jbraun@rbsalescorp.com

subject_01-215x300

Steve Basile

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 289-8304
Email: sbasile@rbsalescorp.com

subject_10

Trent Grimes

Channel Consultant

Cell: (913) 530-8928
Email: tgrimes@rbsalescorp.com

Tony Schon1

Tony Schon

Director, Iowa-Nebraska Sales

Cell: (319) 329-8630
Email: tschon@rbsalescorp.com

OUTSIDE SALES

1_0004_Alex-2019-Portrait-200x300-1

Alex Harris

Channel Consultant

Cell: (210) 461-1563
Email: aharris@rbsalescorp.com

1_0013_1_0000_Layer-7

Danny Lehmkuhl

Channel Consultant

Cell: (319) 981-8535
Email: dlehmkuhl@rbsalescorp.com

1_0005_Joe-Pong-1263x1536 copy

Joe Braun

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 804-4286
Email: jbraun@rbsalescorp.com

1_0000_subject_01-215x300-1 copy

Steve Basile

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 289-8304
Email: sbasile@rbsalescorp.com

1_0000_subject_01-215x300-1 copy

Steve Basile

Channel Consultant

Cell: (816) 289-8304
Email: sbasile@rbsalescorp.com

1_0001_subject_10

Trent Grimes

Channel Consultant

Cell: (913) 530-8928
Email: tgrimes@rbsalescorp.com

1_0009_Tony-Schon1-2048x1463

Tony Schon

Director, Iowa-Nebraska Sales

Cell: (319) 329-8630
Email: tschon@rbsalescorp.com

inside sales & customer service

1_0006_Brian-13

Brian McComb

Inside Sales

Email: bmccomb@rbsalescorp.com

1_0018_1_0001_Layer-6

Bob Downing

Customer Service

Email: rdowning@rbsalescorp.com

1_0012_Christy11

Christy Sawyer

Director, Commodity Sales

Email: csawyer@rbsalescorp.com

1_0007_Gabe11-2048x1452

Gabe Summerhays

Customer Service

Email: gsummerhays@rbsalescorp.com

1_0014_Jackie-13-scaled

Jackie Towley

Sales Support

Email: jtowley@rbsalescorp.com

1_0019_kali-image

Kali Starcevich

Customer Service

Email: kstarcevich@rbsalescorp.com

1_0002_Libra-RB-3-240x300-1 copy

Libra Fichtner

Sales Support

Email: lfichtner@rbsalescorp.com

1_0015_Mike-Grace11

Mike Grace

Customer Service

Email: mgrace@rbsalescorp.com

1_0011_Pat-14

Patrick Walton

Customer Service, CSP

Email: pwalton@rbsalescorp.com

1_0017_1_0004_Layer-3

Rachel Saeugling

Inside Sales

Email: rsaeugling@rbsalescorp.com

1_0003_Syd-RB-2-200x300-1 copy

Sydney Klein

Sales Support

Email: sklein@rbsalescorp.com

1_0016_1_0005_Layer-2

Holly Lampe

Inside Sales

Email: hlampe@rbsalescorp.com

inside sales & customer service

1_0006_Brian-13

Brian McComb

Inside Sales

Email: bmccomb@rbsalescorp.com

1_0018_1_0001_Layer-6

Bob Downing

Customer Service

Email: rdowning@rbsalescorp.com

1_0012_Christy11

Christy Sawyer

Director, Commodity Sales

Email: csawyer@rbsalescorp.com

1_0007_Gabe11-2048x1452

Gabe Summerhays

Customer Service

Email: gsummerhays@rbsalescorp.com

1_0014_Jackie-13-scaled

Jackie Towley

Sales Support

Email: jtowley@rbsalescorp.com

1_0019_kali-image

Kali Starcevich

Customer Service

Email: kstarcevich@rbsalescorp.com

1_0002_Libra-RB-3-240x300-1 copy

Libra Fichtner

Sales Support

Email: lfichtner@rbsalescorp.com

1_0015_Mike-Grace11

Mike Grace

Customer Service

Email: mgrace@rbsalescorp.com

1_0011_Pat-14

Patrick Walton

Customer Service, CSP

Email: pwalton@rbsalescorp.com

1_0017_1_0004_Layer-3

Rachel Saeugling

Inside Sales

Email: rsaeugling@rbsalescorp.com

1_0003_Syd-RB-2-200x300-1 copy

Sydney Klein

Sales Support

Email: sklein@rbsalescorp.com

1_0016_1_0005_Layer-2

Holly Lampe

Inside Sales

Email: hlampe@rbsalescorp.com

inside sales & customer service

1_0006_Brian-13

Brian McComb

Inside Sales

Email: bmccomb@rbsalescorp.com

1_0018_1_0001_Layer-6

Bob Downing

Customer Service

Email: rdowning@rbsalescorp.com

1_0012_Christy11

Christy Sawyer

Director, Commodity Sales

Email: csawyer@rbsalescorp.com

1_0014_Jackie-13-scaled

Jackie Towley

Sales Support

Email: jtowley@rbsalescorp.com

1_0007_Gabe11-2048x1452

Gabe Summerhays

Customer Service

Email: gsummerhays@rbsalescorp.com

1_0019_kali-image

Kali Starcevich

Customer Service

Email: kstarcevich@rbsalescorp.com

1_0002_Libra-RB-3-240x300-1 copy

Libra Fichtner

Sales Support

Email: lfichtner@rbsalescorp.com

1_0015_Mike-Grace11

Mike Grace

Customer Service

Email: mgrace@rbsalescorp.com

1_0011_Pat-14

Patrick Walton

Customer Service, CSP

Email: pwalton@rbsalescorp.com

1_0017_1_0004_Layer-3

Rachel Saeugling

Inside Sales

Email: rsaeugling@rbsalescorp.com

1_0003_Syd-RB-2-200x300-1 copy

Sydney Klein

Sales Support

Email: sklein@rbsalescorp.com

1_0016_1_0005_Layer-2

Holly Lampe

Inside Sales

Email: hlampe@rbsalescorp.com